Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
AllegraAllegra

Testimonials

Excellent customer service. Great people to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Super quick with responses, very helpful and friendly people.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The design was nice and the final product looked great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Nice work

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy draft approval process.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Great service, wonderful work & inexpensive done quickly

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Amazing job and pricing!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always meets my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Love working with the Image360 team

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Working with Daniel was an absolute pleasure! He was very kind and accommodating, even after sending the 8th edit we did to the proof!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I worked with Daniel Reynolds. He was professional and very attentive to my order.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

referred from someone who had worked with your company previously - you had the records of previous orders which was helpful to me. Got my first order done well. I have since referred your name on to others doing similar projects

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The banners look fantastic !

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Professional, fast, and friendly service, with an easy-to-use guidance and approval process.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Easy process, great staff that offered great communication. Easy to make edits and changes throughout the process.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I appreciate the quality of various products I have used throughout the years. Great professional team!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Absolutely wonderful people, prices and quality!!!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Allegra/Image 360 was fantastic from start to finish in completing our request. They were on time, delivered a great product and were in constant communication of our order status.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Friendly and professional staff, the installation took almost no time and it looked perfect! 10/10, would recommend.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Installer did a great job.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Friendly & professional. The user friendly website for quotes & communication is super appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I like working with you all. You have a great staff.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

You guys always take good care of me and I appreciate it very much

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Daniel always takes great care of all of our needs!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Thanks, everything looks great!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great print and paper quality. Unparalleled customer service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Maddy and Michelle were excellent to work with and made sure my project details were correct each time I changed them. The installers were on time and quick putting our decals on our windows.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Image 360 always does a professional job. Service is great. Friendly staff. Reasonable pricing Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Not only did the product come out nice but the customer service was exceptional - we were short on time and a staff member graciously delivered the product going above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

image360 does a great job, producing beautiful work to meet a close deadline.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I thoroughly enjoy working with Whittney! She's super helpful. Also, big shout out to your graphics people!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great recommendations, service and final product! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Excellent work.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Always quick turnaround times and quality products.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very informative when i call to ask questions-follow project scope to the letter ver happy with this company.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

My order was completed in a timely manner and the design that Image360 created for our school was excellent!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great experience and great quality product!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Image 360 has always produced my projects on time, and under budget.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great job and great turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient at every step of the way. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Image 360 is a very easy company to work with. Very cordial and understanding of what we were trying to accomplish.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Very efficient and charge reasonably.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I contacted several printers in Lexington (my customers location) and Atlanta (my location). Howard was the first to respond. He also went above and beyond to contact his paper supplier and get watercolor paper samples. I have used local printers in Atlanta and had to sacrifice and settle for a paper they already have. Thank you so much for doing this & for sending the samples to me. The service, quality, and pricing were remarkable. I cannot thank you enough.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Love the Cards!!! Great quality of work and the Cards are Amazing!! Thanks and can't wait to order some more.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Always pleased with finished product. Quality excellent

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Working with Daniel and Michelle was extremely well for me. This is the second time I have used them for developing a mural and from start to finish the experience was first class. Attention to detail and responsiveness.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very diligent and open communication.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

great work!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Michelle really helped us by expediting our order. She represents your business well

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I have worked with your company many times and am so impressed with the quality service and speedy delivery. Thank you very much!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Mark was awesome and very helpful with our project! Thank you! Louis Hager, Owner

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great work! Very fast and professional!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

The entire Image 360 team helped us create the look we wanted for our trailer. Great job.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

They are quick and professional.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I was very impressed with how quickly Howard responded to my request for a quote. My end product was exactly what I wanted, and was completed very quickly. I would definitely use this service again and recommend to others.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Thank you for expediting our signs out super quickly with the news covid restrictions.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

it always go smoothly when i place an order and receive the products within a couple of days.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Daniel is great to work with and the quality and the quick time of completion of the finished product is always excellent.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Daniel did a very good job of making sure it was correct.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

great service, excellent quality products

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Thank you so much. Great customer service and quality product. Easy online approval process. Speedy response to questions!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Amazing experience working with you all! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Very pleased with the customer service and quality of job.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Always professional and a great job on all products

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Daniel did a fantastic job and went out of his way to satisfy our needs!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Working with Howard, Mark and Robin has always been a professional experience with plenty of honest feedback and a good dose of humor. This company does great work and is truly a community partner.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Have always been very pleased with finished products. Reasonable pricing and quality workmanship

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Daniel did a great job!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Very good service and friendly people when I called.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE FINISHED PRODUCT, IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

First time customer. The process was very easy, smooth, and efficient. Everyone was very receptive, friendly, and supportive. The signs turned out great. Highly recommended.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Great Company to work with

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I always feel like I'm the only client! We usually need items....."yesterday".... and somehow they manage to turn back time and provide!!! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

They nailed what I wanted. They were flexible and adjusted the proof without any complaint, nor any type of upcharge. I will never go anywhere else to get my signage done unless they go out of business.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

The signs are beautiful! I hope you have a chance to visit Gardenside Park and see them!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

The Back the Blue banner is outstanding! You guys are nice and professional.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Always a pleasure to work with the Image 360 team! Nice work!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Your company always does a great job

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Thank you so much for helping with this initiative! I appreciate how community oriented your company is. I also have to say, the quality of the product was soooo great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

The quality plaque was designed, produced & delivered in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Mr Howard represented Image 360 very professionally & I could not have asked for any better customer service. The receivers of the plaque cried with sincere appreciation. Thanks a million.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

The staff was great and kept me informed of their progress on a regular basis. Next Canopy is for me. They also made excellent recommendations based on what I wanted.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

You work with our ideas, your work it is very good in quality, design, and in time. I feel that you care about us, not like others that they saw you with the $ sign and sell us thing that we don’t need. it. The work was perfect .

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Working with Daniel and Michelle is always great, they're quick to respond and always deliver quality work!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great service :)

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Daniel is extremely helpful! We needed signage quickly for COVID 19 standards and they delivered.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I am very impressed with Howard and his team with outstanding service, delivered as promised, and always looking towards new ways to serve businesses.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great customer service and project turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Daniel is great to work with. He always takes care of any requests we have.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

The senior signs were exactly what we were looking forward to celebrate our 2020 senior class. The quality was outstanding and the price was extremely reasonable!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Very quick and personal service. Great value. You all are the best! Highly recommend!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Excellent service. Excellent price. Excellent product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Excellent customer service and communication, amazing quality from planning all the way to final product completion.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Very quick and high quality.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

I appreciate the professionalism and quality of work your all provide.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Always super professional, fast and delivered right to my door!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great service, great staff, fast results

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

We appreciate how quickly you were able to turn everything around. Delivery was a bonus!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

You guys are excellent!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Always very easy to work with. Timely with all aspects of design and installation.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Excellent work, as always..

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

I love Howard Stovall and his entire staff. They do fantastic work.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I have never been disappointed in your service or products. I just wish I had more to send your way.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

It would be hard to imagine my deal going any better. I came to you with only an idea,& my logo. You folks did the rest. They look fantastic, & I truly believe they will bring more Generator business for me.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Very good experience.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Always great.Just keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The entire experience was excellent

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

You guys are great! Timely and well done. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Great service and quality products!! The people are trustworthy an just wonderful!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Incredible job on customer service and we get tons of compliments on our signs...we will definitely be a repeat customer

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Friendly people and great service. Will always be your customer.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

You did a great job and exceeded my expectations regarding the turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Great customer service and excellent craftsmanship!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

They were professional and friendly in assisting me with an install in their area. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

The jobs youve done for us have always turned out great. Thanks for helping us with our visual branding!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Customer service is and always has been outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I want to say Thank You to Robin and your other team members. They are very helpful and always willing to work with me on a project. Continue to provide the upstanding service you currently provide.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I had gotten estimates from 3 printing businesses. You prices were consistent of the other 2 bids. What set you apart from the other companies, was the prompt response I received from your employees, and the prompt graphic proof. When a business needs something, they usually need it by yesterday. Your employees were efficient and fast, which is wonderful customer service. I ALWAYS go with the company that shows and provides customer service as their priority.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

With our last purchase, we had lost track of a banner we ABSOLUTELY needed quickly. Image360 jumped through hoops to get it made on an incredibly tight deadline. So impressed with their helpfulness and professionalism. Glad we have started working with them regularly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Everything was great as usual & I really like doing business with Image360. The staff is awesome & always gets me what I need when I need it which is right away!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I have used numerous sign companies over the last 24 years in Lexington and Howard and Robin have never let me down. I have used them for the last 12 years or so with no problems and great results. I very rarely recommend any vendors to others, but I do recommend Image360 in Lexington.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Everyone was very helpful and worked with me to expedite the order. Chastity did a great job with the sign designs and went above and beyond. Howard, Robin and all the staff were very helpful. I will definitely work with them in the future, when the need arises.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

You guys rock! Great service super fast. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015